top of page


Melissa Kneeland  |  Executive Director

Sofi Doane  |  Museum Manager

Rebecca Kilde  |  Volunteer and Museum Programming Coordinator

Kyle Gregerson   |  Educational/STEAM Program Coordinator (contract work)

Laverne Weber  |  Volunteer Tour Guide

Brian Sterry  |  Bookkeeper

Larry Theberge  |  Facilities

Board of Directors

Joseph Pieters |  President

Dustyn Dubuque  Vice President

Kenny Mullins  |  Treasurer

Anna Beckman |  Secretary

Justin Andrews

Lucas Chase

Ashley DeMuth

Kate Edenborg

Jason Johnson

Marni Waznik

Stacy H. Wigfield

Serve On Our Board

Are you looking to make a difference in the community? Lend us your expertise by serving on our board of directors.  Call the museum at 715-232-8685 or read the information linked below to learn more about the opportunity: 

bottom of page